facebook pixel Our team | Foundation fund Abbigail Williams

Nadační fond Abbigail Williams

Nadační fond Abbigail Williams - logo
MENU
search

our team

Mgr. Ing. Steve Harrisson

  • CEO

steve.harrisson@awfond.eu

Dipl. Ing. Piotr Kuśnierek

  • Leader of ABBI dealer off project

piotr.kusnierek@awfond.eu

Ing. Markéta Sladká

  • Member of Supervisory Board
  • Leader of MyStory project

marketa.sladka@awfond.eu

Jan Theuer

  • Chairman of the Management Board
  • Leading graphic designer

jan.theuer@awfond.eu

Ivo Burian

  • Board member
  • Senior manager

ivo.burian@awfond.eu

Bc. Martina Klíčová

  • Board member

martina.klicova@awfond.eu

Petruše Válka Kosová

  • Member of Supervisory Board

petruse.kosova@awfond.eu

Marketing

  • Marketing Director

Marketing@awfond.eu

Jitka Kubasová

  • Leader of TopStyle project

jitka.kubasova@awfond.eu

Monika Nesvadbová

  • Assistant of Management Board

monika.nesvadbova@awfond.eu

Jakub Mrázek

  • Grafic designer of videos and youtube

jakub.mrazek@awfond.eu

Dominik Fajkus

  • Foundation fund moderator

dominik.fajkus@awfond.eu

Mgr. Jaroslav Kaleta

  • Senior manager

jaroslav.kaleta@awfond.eu

Mgr. Ing. Vladimir Doležel, Ph.D

  • Foundation fund legal representative

info@awfond.eu

Martina Putnová

  • Event manager

martina.putnova@awfond.eu

Mudr. Marta Lendlová

  • Psychiatrist – addiction specialist

marta.lendlova@awfond.eu

PhDr. Mgr. Kristýna
Balátová, Ph.D.

  • Psychologist

kristyna.balatova@awfond.eu

Michal Široký

  • Main programmer

michal.siroky@awfond.eu

Mgr. Pavel Dacko

  • Project specialists

pavel.dacko@awfond.eu

Ondřej Odehnal

  • Programmer

ondrej.odehnal@awfond.eu

Mane Hovhannisjan

  • Translator AJ/CZ

Mane.Hovhannisjan@awfond.eu

Ľubica Kolumberová

  • Graphic designer

lubica.Kolumberova@awfond.eu

David Bolek

  • Leader of ABBI alternativa project

david.bolek@awfond.eu

Senior Manager

Robert Velecký, MBA

  • Senior manager

robert.velecky@awfond.eu

Petr

  • Security consultant

bezpecnostni.poradce@awfond.eu

Michal

  • Security consultant

bezpecnostni.poradce@awfond.eu

Mgr. Patrik Neuwirth

  • Bussiness manager

patrik.neuwirth@awfond.eu